Andrew Taylor

AndrewTaylorAndrew Taylor is a crime and historical novelist, winner of the Cartier Diamond Dagger and other awards. He is the only person to have won the Historical Dagger three times.

His books include the international bestseller, The American Boy (a Richard and Judy selection); the Roth Trilogy (filmed for TV as Fallen Angel); the Lydmouth Series; Bleeding Heart Square; The Anatomy of Ghosts; Broken Voices, an Edwardian ghost story; The Scent of Death, set in eighteenth-century New York; and The Silent Boy, set in the French Revolution.

For more information:
Follow on twitter: @andrewjrtaylor

Author: Charlie Farrow

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *